Price: $0.00
Duration: 0 mins

Anmo Massage TherapyAnmo Massage Therapy
Anmo Massage Therapy-0
Anmo Massage TherapyAnmo Massage Therapy
Anmo Massage Therapy-1
Anmo Massage TherapyAnmo Massage Therapy
Anmo Massage Therapy-2

Anmo Massage Therapy

127 High Street, Kew
2 Reviews

As one of the top massage spas in Kew, Anmo Massage has been focusing on assisting clients with managing the symptoms of their condition since its establishment in 2014. Specializi... Show more

Anmo Massage TherapyAnmo Massage Therapy
Anmo Massage Therapy-0
Anmo Massage TherapyAnmo Massage Therapy
Anmo Massage Therapy-1
Anmo Massage TherapyAnmo Massage Therapy
Anmo Massage Therapy-2

Popular Services

Remedial Massage
45m
45m
$70.00
Remedial Massage
60m
60m
$90.00
Remedial Massage
30m
30m
$55.00
Relaxation Massage /
Relaxation Oil Massage
30m
30m
$45.00
Couples Massage /
*Promo - $70 per person* Relaxation Oil Massage (for 2 People)
60m
60m
$140.00

Foot Massage

Foot Massage and Spa
60m
60m
$70.00
Foot Massage and Spa
45m
45m
$55.00
Foot Massage and Spa
30m
30m
$40.00

Remedial Massage

Remedial Massage
90m
90m
$130.00
Remedial Massage
Popular
60m
60m
$90.00
Remedial Massage
Popular
45m
45m
$70.00
Remedial Massage
Popular
30m
30m
$55.00

Relaxation Massage

Relaxation Oil Massage
45m
45m
$60.00
Relaxation Oil Massage
Popular
30m
30m
$45.00
Relaxation Oil Massage
60m
60m
$80.00
Relaxation Oil Massage
90m
90m
$120.00

Couples Massage

*Promo - $55 per person* Acupressure Dry Massage (for 2 People)
60m
60m
$110.00
*Promo - $70 per person* Relaxation Oil Massage (for 2 People)
Popular
60m
60m
$140.00

Acupressure

Acupressure Dry Massage
60m
60m
$60.00
Acupressure Dry Massage
90m
90m
$90.00
Acupressure Dry Massage (20 min)
30m
30m
$20.00
Acupressure Dry Massage (40 mins)
45m
45m
$40.00

Acupuncture

Acupuncture Initial Consultation
60m
60m
$90.00
Acupuncture Standard Consultation
60m
60m
$80.00

2 Reviews

Average Rating
4.0
Julianne
visited February 2018
I had the most amazing shoulder and neck massage with the therapist, Sara. She listened carefully to what I wanted and targeted the exact areas I mentioned. I will definitely return!
Kim
visited January 2018
Disappointed today with massage. I did not get relief of my neck or back tension. And the therapist ran short on time to complete legs. Glute massage was not targeted, given I am a runner, I need itb release. And hamstrings and quads. I explained I had certain problem areas to target but for lower legs, there was no time. It would be great if on this booking app we could choose our therapist. Names and profiles. Eg are they massage, myo, relaxation etc. in this way I can choose a therapist I have confidence in, or whom I’ve had before. I have been to this clinic before, and been very satisfied, today, I hope was an aberration. I feel let down.
Bookwell Comment: Hi Kim, thank you for leaving this feedback for us. We understand why you would be disappointed based on the points you mentioned. While you were here for treatment, our staff did try to ensure your comfort and satisfaction, and we’re sorry if we still didn’t deliver what you were looking for. We hope you visit again so that we can create a better experience for you next time. Thanks again and kind regards, Anmo Massage.
Venue Rating
4.0
2 Reviews

Anmo Massage Therapy

127 High Street
Kew 3101

Opening Hours

Monday
9:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday
9:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday
9:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday
9:30am - 8:00pm
Friday
9:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:30am - 8:00pm
Sunday
10:00am - 8:00pm