I had the most amazing shoulder and neck massage with the therapist, Sara. She listened carefully to what I wanted and targeted the exact areas I mentioned. I will definitely return!
visited January 2018
Disappointed today with massage. I did not get relief of my neck or back tension. And the therapist ran short on time to complete legs. Glute massage was not targeted, given I am a runner, I need itb release. And hamstrings and quads. I explained I had certain problem areas to target but for lower legs, there was no time. It would be great if on this booking app we could choose our therapist. Names and profiles. Eg are they massage, myo, relaxation etc. in this way I can choose a therapist I have confidence in, or whom I’ve had before. I have been to this clinic before, and been very satisfied, today, I hope was an aberration. I feel let down.
Bookwell Comment: Hi Kim, thank you for leaving this feedback for us. We understand why you would be disappointed based on the points you mentioned. While you were here for treatment, our staff did try to ensure your comfort and satisfaction, and we’re sorry if we still didn’t deliver what you were looking for. We hope you visit again so that we can create a better experience for you next time. Thanks again and kind regards, Anmo Massage.